How to contact FSC

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact FSC, who is facilitating this site: changeourfiberboards@fsc.dk.

You can also contact your local office, if you have any country specific questions:

FSC Denmark Ida Rehnström (ida@fsc.dk)
FSC UK Rosie Teasdale (rosie@fsc-uk.org)
FSC Czech Republic Tomas Duda (tomas.duda@czechfsc.cz)
FSC Poland Ewa Pieczyrak (sekretariat@fsc.pl)
FSC Sweden My Laurell (my.laurell@fsc-sverige.org)
FSC Netherlands Bert van Veldhuizen (b.vanveldhuizen@fsc.nl)
FSC Spain Gonzalo Anguita (g.anguita@es.fsc.org)
FSC France Patrick Baraize (patrick.baraize@fsc-france.fr)
FSC Belgium Bart Holvoet (bart@fsc.be)
FSC Germany Uwe Sayer (uwe.sayer@fsc-deutschland.de)